Edit product
$0+

The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public! Andy Basiago, Ken Johnston, Karen Christine Patrick, Bret Colin Sheppard

The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public! Andy Basiago, Ken Johnston, Karen Christine Patrick, Bret Colin Sheppard

https://newsinsideout.com/2018/02/3rd-wave-mars-explorers-go-public-saturday-february-10-2018-1pm-pst/

MARS DISCLOSURE WEBINAR:

WATCH ON OmniverseTV Streaming  https://gumroad.com/l/cHuss

WATCH ON Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/NewsInsideOut/videos/1224964160966829/?fref=mentions

WHAT: The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public

WHEN: On Saturday February 10, 2018 at 1pm PST, 2pm MTN, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10PM CET, Feb. 11 5am Hong Kong, 8am Melb AUST.

WHO: Mars Anomaly Research Society’s former US Chrononaut and Mars explorer

Andrew D. Basiago and Mars explorers and Members of the Mars Jump room program circa1980+, namely

Civilian Astronaut Consultant Pilot Ken Johnston Sr.

Karen Christine Patrick

Bret Colin Sheppard

MARS – Mars Anomaly Research Society

http://www.projectmars.net/

MARS DISCLOSURE WEBINAR:

https://www.facebook.com/NewsInsideOut/videos/1224964160966829/?fref=mentions

https://newsinsideout.com/2018/02/3rd-wave-mars-explorers-go-public-saturday-february-10-2018-1pm-pst/

WHY: Sharing the total context of ExopoliticsTV’s Saturday March 10, 2018 Webinar

  • Size799 MB
  • Duration260 minutes
  • Resolution720p
Available to stream instantly
Watch link provided after purchase

Checkout

The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public! Andy Basiago, Ken Johnston, Karen Christine Patrick, Bret Colin Sheppard

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Give as a gift

Card

or pay with
pp paypal